Welding Shop setup - $7500 (Ocean Springs Mississippi)
RSS | Subscribe | Contact Us | Advertise | About Us

Welding Shop setup - $7500 (Ocean Springs Mississippi)

Good Evening fellow welders and fabricators, below is a lot of welding and shop equipment that I own and am looking to part with ( reluctantly lol) I was a welder prior to my military career and have tried to keep equipment to setup my garage and be able to do projects. But alas that has not been possible for nearly 4 years now, the lincoln was bought to do some finer vehicle repairs as i needed the tig because the Millermatic 35 didnt have enough finesse.

If you have any additional questions please let me know, I have this also posted on Craigslist with 20 pictures, at this link : https://gulfport.craigslist.org/tls/...552496663.html

I dont have those same pictures on this PC atm so ill be trying to post those pictures with this listed as soon as possible.

Looking to sell item as a Lot preferably:

1 Lincoln 250 GTX Ranger Welder/Generator, Bought Oct 2017 has only been used for 9 hours total. Has scratches and blemishes but no major flaws. Is currently sitting on a pallet and bolted to it as it came from the dealer.

1 Miller HF-251D-1 High Frequency Arc Starter, This has been setup to work with the above Lincoln 250 GTX Ranger from a dealer in Louisiana where I bought the Equipment. Also works without issue. Older model so dirty and blemished but no major flaws.

1 MillerMatic 35, older machine with Spot Pulse Weld Function ( never used it, unsure if that works) the rest of the machine runs great have never had it give me any hiccups while running beads during the repairs to my F350 truck bed rails (1/8-3/16 sq steel)

1 Knaack Rolling Chest / Workbench, this toolchest has 2 swing open doors with 1 shelf on the left and 4 drawers on the right. The wheels have been replaced and welded in place ( this was done by a previous owner). The to of the box is aluminum, again was there from previous owner.